Our Team
Principal Investigator
João Canning Clode

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: jcanning-clode@mare-centre.pt

            canning-clodej@si.edu

            

Post Docs
PostDoctoral Fellow
Ignacio Gestoso

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: igestoso@mare-centre.pt

 

PostDoctoral Fellow
João Monteiro

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: jmonteiro@mare-centre.pt

 

PostDoctoral Fellow
Eva Cacabelos

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: ecacabelos@mare-centre.pt

 

IMG-20190104-WA0009.jpg
PostDoctoral Fellow
Francesca Gizzi

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: francesca.gizzi@mare-centre.pt

 

Researcher and Technician
Researcher and Technician
Patrício Ramalhosa

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: pramalhosa@mare-centre.pt

Researcher and Technician
Nuno Castro

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: nuno.castro@oom.arditi.pt

Researcher and Technician
Soledad Álvarez

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: soledadalvarezsuarez@mare-centre.pt

PA260002.JPG
Researcher and Technician
Jesús Jiménez

 

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: lopezjimenezjesus@mare-centre.pt

PhD Students
PhD Student
Filipa Paiva
GEOMAR
Advisor: Dr. Elizabeta Briski
Co-advisor: Dr. João Canning Clode

Email: fpaiva@geomar.de

PhD Student
Paola Parretti
CIBIO-InBIO, University of the Azores
Advisor: Prof. Ana Cristina Costa
Co-advisor: Dr. João Canning Clode

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: paola.parretti@gmail.com

PhD Student
Susanne Schäfer
GEOMAR
Advisor: Prof. Martin Wahl
Co-advisor: Dr. João Canning Clode

Phone: +351 291 201000

Email: sschaefer@geomar.de 

            sschaefer@mare-centre.pt

Lab Alumni
 
Dennis Brennecke

 

 

Email: dbrennecke@hotmail.de

Current position
 
Jonas Letchert

 

 

Email: jonas_letschert@web.de

Current position